A couple of hours sooner, Kemi Filani detailed that Yetunde Barnabas shook the web with a staggering photograph of herself to mark her new age in style.

tvguidetime.com

Sharing the photograph on Instagram, Yetunde Barnabas offered thanks to God, who generally comes through for her. The mother of one was likewise thankful for the endowment of life, expressing she is always appreciative for what the Lord had done.

She composed: Happy birthday to Me OLUWAPELUMI this year everything revolves around thanksgiving and saying thanks to my Creator, the producer of paradise and earth, my GOD who never frustrates, my unfailing GOD continuously coming through for me as per my name OLUWAPELUMI he has never neglected me, Thank You for the Gift of Life. Master, May your name be lifted on high… Thank You, JESUS, for all you have accomplished for me I am always appreciative… Guys, simply help me in saying thanks to GOD much obliged.

Nollywood stars including Biodun Omoborty, Mercy Aigbe, Lola Margaret, Memunat Yunusa, Oyindamola Sanni, Kemi Taofeek, Sukanmi Omobolanle, Debbie Shokoya, Jigan Babaoja and others took to their individual web-based entertainment to pen endearing words to Yetunde Barnabas.

Kemi Taofeek composed: Happy birthday, child @yetundebarnabas, the mother of my kid I love u, my iya jeje we go dissipate bottles for ur benefit today

— State Post News (@StatePostN) August 30, 2022

Memunat Yunusa composed: Just as its regular 4 honey bees 2 produce honey and still b lethal 2 interlopers, so will ur life be loaded with pleasantness and still be an off limits region 2 ur foes. Hereafter, you will push ahead and d Lord’ll astound you like never before previously. So be it Happy birthday to you my adoration May all-powerful Allah favor and safeguard you for me Oyinbo mi more life, more cash have a magnificent day my affection @yetundebarnabas kisses to my smaller than expected oyinbo

Omoborty composed: Happiest birthday sweetheart. I hope everything turns out great for you of all that life offers dear.

Do have a ton of fun, dear @yetundebarnabas

Kemi Filani prior detailed that Mide Martins took to her confirmed Instagram page, and shared photographs of her little girl with an endearing birthday note. Likewise, she wished Yetunde Barnabas to continue sparkling and stunning.