The money manager took to his Instagram page to mark his most memorable commemoration. Sharing a photograph of him and his better half, he valued God for maintaining their marriage.

tvguidetime.com

“Today makes it one year of our marriage. eleventh September 2021, in God I trust and I will continuously celebrate Him. Without Him, who am I? Express gratitude toward God for the endowment of life. Cheerful Sunday”.

Kemi Filani news revealed in 2021 that Mercy Aigbe’s alienated spouse Lanre Gentry had at last sealed the deal with his staff-turned-wife extravagantly.

This came a couple of months after Lanre Gentry uncovered he was not at battle with Mercy Aigbe after a web-based entertainment battle during the dad’s day festivity. He likewise uncovered he had found love once more.

As would be natural for him: “I don’t have a relationship with Mercy, and by the finesse of God, I will re-wed in September this year. I have my life partner that I will wed.

So you see that I definitely approve of her. With regards to Mercy and me, we are as of now separated. She hauled me to five distinct courts for a separation, and she has got it. I have nothing to do with her once more.

A video shared by Instagram blogger Gistlovers showed Lanre Gentry and his new spouse moving as the audience encourage them.

Gistlovers claimed that Mercy Aigbe’s alienated spouse impregnated his staff and to cover the disgrace, he chose to accept her as his better half.

 

MERCY AIGBE ADEOTI (@realmercyaigbe)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Sharing the video, the blogger composed: Mercy Aigbe Ex-spouse, Lanre Gentry Bagrand seals the deal with his pregnant staff. Blissful wedded life to the most recent couple around. Battle off limits occur in Jesus name o, to those simply joining our Vawulence base camp, this is one of our old records, we wear hydrate drop cup ontop this substance sef. I come in harmony.

Lanre Gentry and his new spouse Oluwabusayo invited their most memorable kid together in February.

Sharing the news on his Instagram, the invigorated dad stated, “Thank you Lord for the endowment of marriage, I’m extremely cheerful it is a child young lady say thanks to God.”

The news was invited with heaps of celebratory messages from fanatics of the hotelier.