The businessman took to his Instagram web page to proportion a photograph of him accompanied by using a heartwarming caption.

tvguidetime.com

Lanre expressed his gratitude to God for his existence as he begged his fanatics to help him glorify God for all the great things that have passed off in his lifestyles.

“Today is my birthday glory be to God almighty for my existence. What I want from all of us is just assist me glorify God for all of the Good matters that have took place in my life”.

Lanre Gentry joins Mercy Aigbe to have fun her son’s birthday

In June, Lanre had joined Mercy Aigbe to have fun their son, Juwon Gentry as he clocked 12.

Lanre Gentry had penned a candy tribute to his son, Juwon Gentry pronouncing a prayer for him.

He wrote, “To God be the Glory my son is getting large as a massive boy. May God be with you for me within the name of our Lord Jesus Christ amen. Happy birthday lengthy life and prosperity my Olajuwon Gentry”.

Mercy Aigbe also took to her Instagram to pen a heartwarming birthday message to her son, Juwon Gentry.

Taking to Instagram, Mercy Aigbe rained prayers on him.

She described him as the crown of her head, her male first-class friend, her Roblox recreation accomplice and her pancake-making instructor.

Is that RMD trying to kiss Mercy Aigbe?

Which person backside he tap like that? 😂

Inkblot Productions just dropped the teaser for their new film “Palava”, and from the teaser, we already know we are in for a wild and funny ride. December we feast! pic.twitter.com/QL0wFXbzEV

— Naija (@Naija_PR) September 29, 2022

Lanre Gentry and wife have fun the anniversary

Kemi Filani news remembers that Lanre Gentry celebrated his first wedding anniversary on, 9-11.

The businessman took to his Instagram page to mark his first anniversary.

Sharing a image of him and his spouse, he liked God for upholding their marriage.

“Today makes it three hundred and sixty five days of our marriage. 11th September 2021, in God I believe and I will usually glorify Him. Without Him, who am I? Thank God for the present of life. Happy Sunday”.