Patience called Mercy and their mom pretentious “relathieves,” and stated that they were accountable for snatching her divine future.

tvguidetime.com

Although Patience claims that her mom and sister are ardent churchgoers, they may be nevertheless famous within the area of darkness.

Sister of Mercy Aigbe prayed to God for alleviation as she expressed her frustration over the suffering she had long gone thru.

She wrote: “My fiftieth celebration ultimate year on my mind today. The photo beneath is a classical depict of 1 surrounded via decadently first elegance, first degree pretentious relathieves.

A wickedly misleading mother with inborn satanic evil greed on my proper, and a younger sister who out of affection for cash and worldly lusts and pride of existence, attempted quickly “stole ” my divine destiny ( in her myopic inglorious foolishness she doesn’t recognize that microscope element the devil can find the money for to steal for her is useless and to her eternal disgrace in a very short even as) on my left.

“Looking at the deceptive display of affection and mendacity appearance NO ONE can never realize! Both are avid church goers and identical recognized inside the nation of darkness. Smh

“My prayer henceforth: “Daddy God am bored with those 2 burdens; am uninterested in being sentimental; am tired of hiding my pains with smiles; and tired of know-how they would repent as they always take me as a right no matter the lengthy revelation from the Holy Spirit, of these family principality and an evil persona.

Get them rid of me. Do the considered necessary now, Abba Father don’t forget.”

— Naija Gazette (@naija_gazette) October 6, 2022