Satyeshwar tells Balvant, the confirmations are all untruth. Balvant asks the spot is the accussed then for what good reason is he lacking, and don’t fear I’m not here to undermine you anyway empower you because of I’ve git your territory endorsed and moreover assuming these confirmations get in fingers of police or your fan it very well may be irksome appropriate. Satyeshwar asks him, what you want. Balvant says I’ll allow you to comprehend when opportunity arrives.

tvguidetime.com

Satyeshwar recalls his past… Satyeshwar concentrating on books, his Guruji strolls to him and finishes a statement on mother and father. Satyeshwar says I don’t think about in this. Master ji says concentrating on books essentially received’t help, on the off chance that you don’t embroil you’ll constantly remain behind. Satyeshwar says I advance because of it makes me euphoric anyway this relationship, etc are essentially leaps. Guruji says Satyeshwar that is misguided thought.

Satyeshwar says you could have one life and you really want to get significance and whoever attempts to develop to be obstacle manage them as foes. Guruji says I repudiate you as my researcher, these thoughts are misguided. Satyeshwar says you may be envious because of I’m extra instructed and not long from now you will take note of how people develop to be my aficionados. Guruji says you’ll wreck fans life’s and sooner than you wreck others life disappear this spot. Satyeshwar attacks his guruji and pushes him, Guruji slips and falls of the bluff. Satyeshwar takes clock from his sack.

Satyeshwar lets Guruji’s lovers know that Guruji gave me this clock and left and he mentioned me to assume control over everyone. Nima says guruji referenced this in entry of me, I’ve seen him give the clock, everyone roots for Satyeshwar Maharaj.

At Dwarka Mai, Baizmaa and others illuminate Sai how people are getting affected by Prem Sena and are leaving their families. Sai says difficulties keep up with coming anyway the classes we be educated are extremely valuable thus every one of those that have joined Satyeshwar will positively be shown a certain something thus will Satyeshwar. Sai asks Baizmaa to gentle not many extra diyas and expresses I’ve to go somewhere to help someone find their way and keep up with serving to other people. Malchapati says we’d like you Sai presently, is it really urgent. Sai says sure it’s critical and more prominent downside then one in Shirdi. Sai leaves.

— Apeksha Mere Sai (@ApekshaMereSai) September 16, 2022

A past man in hurt as he strolls, he’s parched and hungry. He attempts to eat a roti gathered in his sack all things considered it smells extremely risky and he has no water left and starts crying. He sees a scaffold and attempts to cross it for water. He will get on the extension and attempts to fill his container anyway his jug tumbles down in stream, he starts crying and goes to God to kill him. Sai shows up there. Past man says I’m eager do you could have something to eat. Sai says I don’t have dinners anyway one thing else that might empower you and offers him jewels and says I don’t need this, could likewise be this helps you anyway past man drops them. Sai says I gave you the entire part anyway you squandered them, you may be so reckless you could have a truly risky future and because of you I’ll have hazardous predetermination. Past man says I’m not hazardous, don’t disappear me alone. Sai holds calling him hazardous, past man recalls how he offended his child similarly and tossed him out of the home and town.

Sai shares with past man, for example, you faced gives presently couldn’t your child even be innocuous, you made him reason behind your issues as a whole. Past man-Ramkrishna asks who’re you, Sai says you tossed your child out of the home because of residents who aren’t round you.